Bristol MPs

Register to vote in General Elections

Bristol East: Kerry McCarthy (Labour)Twitter – apologies, too busy

Bristol North-West:  Darren Jones (Labour) – Twitter

Bristol South: Karin Smyth MP (Labour)Twitter

Bristol West: Thangam Debbonaire (Labour)Twitter

Filton and Bradley Stoke: Jack Lopresti MP (Conservative) – Twitter

Kingswood: Chris Skidmore MP (Conservative) – Twitter – apologies, too busy

Bristol MPs and MEPs on Bristol City Council website

Bristol Metro Mayor

Conservative: Tim Bowles

MPs & Bristol mayor Twitter feeds


Follow me on Twitter
Previous shows
%d bloggers like this: